Back to top

Norbury C of E Primary School

NorburyC of E Primary School

Laughter and Learning in a
Caring Christian School

Our Staff

                                   Sally Wright - Headteacher                                                                

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Special Educational Needs Coordinator

Early Years Foundation Stage Coordinator

EYFS and Year 1 Class Teacher

Science Coordinator

Maths Coordinator

Literacy Coordinator

Art and DT Coordinator

Level 3 Forest School Leader

Naomi Beckett


Lower Key Stage 2 teacher [Years 2 and 3]

KS1 Coordinator

ICT Coordinator

Level 3 Forest School Leader

Forest School Coordinator

Modern Foreign Langiages Coordinator

Nikki Woodrow

Key Stage 2 Teacher (Years 4,5 and 6)

KS2 Coordinator

PE Coordinator

Geography Coordinator 

History Coordinator

Sue Brunt

EYFS and Year 1 Teacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

EYFS  and Year 1 Higher Level Teaching Assistant

PSHE Coordinator

Music Coordinator

Teresa Sowter

Year 2 and 3 Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Hannah Anders

Year 4 Year 5 and Year 6 Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Level 3 Forest School Leader

Jen O'Shaugnessy

Teaching Assistant (SEND)

Dorota Hadden

Teaching Assistant (SEND)

Elaine Wheat 

Teaching Assistant

After School Club Co-ordinator

Katherine Collins

School Business Officer