NORBURY PRIMARY SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020-2022
SUMMER TERM 2020  
School opens Monday 20th April
May Day (VE Day) Friday 8th May 2020
Term ends Friday 22nd May
HALF TERM Monday 25th – Friday 29th May
School opens Monday 1st June
Term ends Friday 17th July
INSET Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July
AUTUMN TERM 2020  
INSET (Twilight, School closed to staff) Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September
INSET (School open to staff only) Monday 7th September
School opens Tuesday 8th September
Term ends Thursday 22nd October
INSET Friday 23rd October
HALF TERM Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
School opens Monday 2nd November
Term ends Friday 18th December
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021
SPRING TERM 2021  
School opens Monday 4th January 2021
Term ends Friday 12th February
HALF TERM (inc Shrovetide) Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
School opens Monday 22nd February
Term ends Wednesday 31st March
INSET Thursday 1st April
Holiday Friday 2nd – Friday 16th April
SUMMER TERM 2021  
School opens Monday 19th April
May Day Monday 3rd May
Term ends Friday 28th May
HALF TERM Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
School opens Monday 7th June
Term ends Friday 23rd July
AUTUMN TERM 2021  
INSET (school closed to pupils & staff) Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September
INSET (school open for staff only) Monday 6th September
School opens Tuesday 7th September
Term ends Thursday 21st October
INSET (school open for staff only) Friday 22nd October
HALF TERM Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
School opens Monday 1st November
Term ends Wednesday 22nd December
INSET (school open for staff only) Thursday 23rd December
Christmas Holiday Friday 24th December 2021 – Friday 7th January 2022
SPRING TERM 2022  
School opens Monday 10th January 2022
Term ends Friday 25th February
HALF TERM (inc Shrovetide) Monday 28th February – Friday 4th March
School opens Monday 7th March
Term ends Friday 8th April
Holiday Monday 11th – Friday 22nd April
SUMMER TERM 2022  
School opens Monday 25th April
May Day Monday 2nd May
Term ends Friday 27th May
HALF TERM Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
School opens Monday 6th June
Term ends Friday 22nd July