AUTUMN TERM 2018  
INSET Monday 3rd September
School opens Tuesday 4th September
Term ends Thursday 25th October
INSET Friday 26th October
HALF TERM Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd Nov
School opens Monday 5th November
Term ends Friday 21st December
Holiday Monday 24th Dec – Monday 7th Jan’19
SPRING TERM 2019  
School opens Monday 7th January
Term ends Friday 15th February
HALF TERM Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February
School opens Monday 25th February
INSET (Shrovetide) Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th March
Term ends Friday 12th April
Holiday Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April
SUMMER TERM 2019  
School opens Monday 29th April
May Day Monday 6th May
Term ends Friday 24th May
HALF TERM Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
School opens Monday 3rd June
Term ends Friday 19th July
INSET Monday 22nd July
AUTUMN TERM 2019  
INSET Monday 2nd September
School opens Tuesday 3rd September

 

2019 / 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM
INSET (school opens for staff only) Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Students return Wednesday 4th September 2019
All Students return Thursday 5th September 2019
Term ends Thursday 24th October 2019
INSET Friday 25th October 2019
HALF TERM Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
School opens Monday 4th November 2019
Term ends Friday 20th December 2019
Xmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020
SPRING TERM
School opens Monday 6th January 2020
Term ends Thursday 20th February 2020
HALF TERM (inc Shrovetide) Friday 21st February – Friday 28th February 2020
School opens Monday 2nd March 2020
Term ends Friday 3rd April 2020
Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020
SUMMER TERM
School opens Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Monday 4th May 2020
Term ends Friday 22nd May 2020
HALF TERM Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
School opens Monday 1st June 2020
Term ends Friday 17th July 2020
INSET Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020